Latest Products http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in Latest Products 16-04-18 en-us http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in Gas Burners http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/gas-burners.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top most Manufacturer and Supplier of Gas Burners. Our flawless range of Gas Burners comprises of Single Gas Burner, Three Gas Burners, and Two Gas Burners. Our diligent team of professionals formulates these Gas Burners as per the industry standards to ensure effective performance and optimum results. Single Gas Burner http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/single-gas-burner.htm Gas Burners Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Gas Burner. Our Single Gas Burner is plated with SS sheet that keeps the burner free of moisture. We provide this Single Gas Burner with heavy duty pan support, grates of cast iron, and M.S frame work. Three Gas Burners http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/three-gas-burners.htm Gas Burners Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The esteemed clients can avail an exclusive range of Three Gas Burners from us. Our Three Gas Burners are compactly designed as per the specifications mentioned from the client’s side. Due to accurate dimension, minimal energy consumption, and fast working these, Three Gas Burners get highly praised amongst clients. Two Gas Burners http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/two-gas-burners.htm Gas Burners Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing and supplying the high quality Two Gas Burners. Our Two Gas Burners are assembled as per the industry standards to fulfill the varied needs of clients. Bakery Refrigeration Equipment http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/bakery-refrigeration-equipment.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail an exclusive range of Bakery Refrigeration Equipment from us. Our wide range of Bakery Refrigeration Equipment comprises of Four Door Refrigerator and Under Counter Refrigerator. Four Door Refrigerator http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/four-door-refrigerator.htm Bakery Refrigeration Equipment Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Four Door Refrigerator that is fabricated as per the specifications mentioned from the client’s side. The Four Door Refrigerator, we offer, is precisely constructed with the use of advanced technology. Under Counter Refrigerator http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/under-counter-refrigerator.htm Bakery Refrigeration Equipment Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying the high quality Under Counter Refrigerator. The Under Counter Refrigerator, provided by us, is assembled using the finest quality components, which enhance the performance and service life. Bain Marie Counter http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/bain-marie-counter.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Bain Marie Counter that is equipped with over head pick up counter and complete water inlet outlet. Our team of engineers assembles this Bain Marie Counter precisely by using the premium quality components. Bakery Deck Oven http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/bakery-deck-oven.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized in this industry for manufacturing and supplying the rigidly constructed Bakery Deck Oven. The Bakery Deck Oven, we provide, is designed in various options of sizes and capacities. We design this Bakery Deck Oven as per the industry standards to ensure high performance with optimum results. Charcoal Grill http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/charcoal-grill.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail an exclusive range of Charcoal Grill from us. Our Charcoal Grill is designed and developed using the MS frame work welded to MS sheet of 12 SWG from inside, outer cladding of SS sheet of 18 SWG with thick insulation in between the sheets. Dosa Plate http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/dosa-plate.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Dosa Plate. Our Dosa Plate is fabricated using the finest quality material that enhances the performance and service life. Our team of technicians precisely constructs this Dosa Plate as per the varied needs of clients. Double Deep Fryer http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/double-deep-fryer.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying the high quality Double Deep Fryer, which is widely installed in kitchens for cooking purpose. The Double Deep Fryer, provided by us, is insulated with oil tank provided with 2 no. Single Sink Unit http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/single-sink-unit.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized in this industry for manufacturing Single Sink Unit. Our Single Sink Unit is manufactured in adherence with set industry standards to meet the varied needs of clients. We provide this Single Sink Unit in various sizes, shapes, and dimensions. Stainless Steel Rack http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/stainless-steel-rack.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying the high quality Stainless Steel Rack. Our Stainless Steel Rack is made using the finest quality Steel that is sourced from the reliable vendors of the industry. Stainless Steel Water Cooler http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Stainless Steel Water Cooler, we provide, is made using the high quality Steel that enhances the strength and durability. Due to robust construction, accurate dimension, and no leakage, this Stainless Steel Water Cooler gets widely installed in the kitchens. Three Sink Unit http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/three-sink-unit.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly renowned in this industry for manufacturing and supplying the premium quality Three Sink Unit. Our Three Sink Unit is made using the state-of-the-art technology to ensure effective performance. We provide this Three Sink Unit in various sizes and dimensions to cater the needs of clients from different cooking premises. Tilting Pan http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/tilting-pan.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Supplier and Manufacturer of Tilting Pan that is assembled in adherence with industry standards. The Tilting Pan, we offer, to clients is installed with dual power setting, normal and high cooking power controls, power burner gas combustion system, automatic ignition, spring assist cover with vent. Two Door Refrigerator http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/two-door-refrigerator.htm Bakery Refrigeration Equipment Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Kitchens is one of the specialized Manufacturers and Suppliers of Two Door Refrigerator. It is widely popular bakery refrigeration equipment acclaimed for its high performance and matchless quality. Hot Case http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/hot-case.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Kitchens has carved a niche for itself in the domestic market as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Case. We are engaged in the manufacturing of Hot Case with gn Pans and Glass. Our Hot Case is acclaimed for its robust construction and flawless performance. Pani Puri Counter http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/pani-puri-counter.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Kitchens is counted amongst the pioneering Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pani Puri Counter. We are instrumental in offering high quality Pani Puri Counter. We use only fine grade SS Metal to fabricate these Pani Puri Counters. Refrigerated Display Counter http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/refrigerated-display-counter.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Kitchens is counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Refrigerated Display Counter. We are instrumental in offering high quality Refrigerated Display Counter. We use only fine grade SS Metal to fabricate these Refrigerated Display Counter. Shawarma Grill Machine http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/shawarma-grill-machine.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Shawarma Grill Machine, the name of Ferric Kitchens is known as a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier in market. We offer high in performance Shawarma Grill Machine. Our Shawarma Grill Machines are fabricated using optimum grade SS Metal. Stainless Steel Railing With Glass http://www.ferrickitchen.co.in/stainless-steel-railing-with-glass.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Stainless Steel Railing With Glass, the name of Ferric Kitchens is known as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier in market. We offer high grade Stainless Steel Railing with etching on toughened glass.